CHINESE ENGLISH
Join Us
Career Planning
Job Vacancy

Address: No. 8, Lane 1226, Zhennan Road, Taopu Town, Shanghai
Tel: 021-59509988
Sales hotline: 021-56548858 56548868 56311386
Fax: 021-56087633
email: boli@boli-sh.com
Web: http://www.boli-sh.com

 
H.R. Location:Home-H.R.
Career Planning
编辑时间:2014-4-16 13:49:02    浏览次数:2212    返回

Staff Career Development

The company persists to develop a career development platform for the common growth of staff and enterprise. Based on the nature and characteristics of the position and combining the vocational interest and specialty of employees, five career development channels including management, profession, technology, marketing and technician are constructed. The staff career development is related to performance appraisal and remuneration, better meeting different career development requirements for different people. At the same time, the company has developed a relatively scientific talent evaluation mechanism and selection and elimination mechanism, and comprehensively carried out the echelon building of various talent teams to provide the staff with diversified growth opportunities.

Staff Training

The company adheres to the concept that the maintenance and appreciation of human capital value is derived from the overall improvement of staff quality and skill, while initiating the learning philosophy of “perfecting and going beyond oneself”. Currently, the company has developed an instructor system with primary internal part-time instructors assisted by external experts, a relatively thorough training course system, as well as a two-level training management system separately run by the company and the business division. Thus a diversified training form of position tutorial system and combining teaching and staff learning is developed. 

Under the two-level training model of the company and the business division, the staff enjoys abundant training set, including new employee orientation training, pre-job training, professional and technical lectures, in-service training, management training, promotion training etc., and staff with excellent performance may also be entitled to overseas work shift, exchange, training, MBA education and training, domestic and foreign experts lectures and outside training.

At present, the company is carrying forward the construction of Zhonglian Management School, setting about the development of a sound knowledge management system, and positively cultivating an atmosphere of staff learning, team learning and lifelong learning, dedicating to build Zhonglian as a learning organization and realize the sustained and coordinate development of enterprise and staff.

上一篇:Join Us     下一篇:Job Vacancy

中文版 ENGLISH
纳贤公告
职业规划与发展
招聘职位

地 址:上海市桃浦镇真南路1226弄8号
总 机:021-59509988 传  真:021-56087633

地 址:重庆市双桥经开区电子信息产业园301厂房

电 话:023-43381507  传 真:023-43391698 

 
人力资源 您的位置:首页-人力资源
职业规划与发展
编辑时间:2015-7-21 16:19:05    浏览次数:2197    返回

 

员工职业发展

 

      公司坚持为员工打造个人与企业共同成长的职业发展平台。根据岗位性质和特点,结合员工的职业兴趣与专长,搭建了管理、专业、技术、营销、技工等五类岗位的职业发展通道,员工的职业发展与绩效考核、薪酬等相关联,较好的满足各类人员的职业发展需要。同时,公司建立了比较科学的人才评价机制和选拔淘汰机制,全面推行各类人才队伍的梯队建设,为员工提供了多元化的成长机会。

  

员工培训

 

      公司坚持人力资本保值增值来源于各岗位、各层级员工素质和技能的全面提升,倡导“完善自我,超越自我”的学习理念。目前已搭建了以内部兼职讲师为主,外部专家为辅的讲师体系,比较完善的培训课程体系,以及公司和事业部分权负责的两级培训管理体系。形成了岗位导师制、课堂讲授和员工自学相结合的多样化培训形式。

 

       在公司和事业部两级培训模式下,员工享受到丰富的培训套餐,包括新员工入职培训、岗前培训、专业技术讲座、在岗培训、管理培训、晋级提升培训等,绩效优异的员工还将享受到海外轮岗或交流培训、MBA进修培训、中外名家讲座以及送外培训等。

 

      目前公司正抓紧推进中联管理学院的建设,着手建立健全知识管理体系,积极培育全员学习、团体学习、终身学习的良好氛围,致力于把中联打造成一个学习型组织,以实现企业和员工的持续协调发展。

 

上一篇:纳贤公告     下一篇:招聘职位